» » Epica - Requiem for the Indifferent (2012)
Epica - Requiem for the Indifferent (2012)

By Amazon Requiem for the Indifferent By eBay Requiem for the Indifferent
    I do not like 0 Like

Epica "Requiem for the Indifferent"

Symphonic Power Metal

107 Release Date: March 9th, 2012

Requiem for the Indifferent
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-07-2016, 14:24)
Track list
1. Karma ~Prelude~ 01:33
2. Monopoly on Truth 07:11
3. Storm the Sorrow 05:13
4. Delirium 06:08
5. Internal Warfare 05:13
6. Requiem for the Indifferent 08:34
7. Anima ~Interlude~ 01:25 instrumental
8. Guilty Demeanor 03:22
9. Deep Water Horizon 06:33
10. Stay the Course 04:26
11. Deter the Tyrant 06:38
12. Avalanche 06:53
13. Serenade of Self-Destruction 09:52
Additional Information
Group Epica presented its new album titled Requiem for the Indifferent, written in the style of Symphonic Power Metal and released on the label Nuclear Blast Records. You can order and download disk Epica "Requiem for the Indifferent" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Epica, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.