» » Epica - The Divine Conspiracy (2007)
Epica - The Divine Conspiracy (2007)

By Amazon The Divine Conspiracy By eBay The Divine Conspiracy
    I do not like 0 Like

Epica "The Divine Conspiracy"

Symphonic Power Metal

303 Release Date: August 28th, 2007

The Divine Conspiracy
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-07-2016, 14:20)
Track list
1. Indigo - Prologue 02:05
2. The Obsessive Devotion 07:13
3. Menace of Vanity 04:13
4. Chasing the Dragon 07:40
5. Never Enough 04:47
6. La'petach Chatat Rovetz - The Last Embrace 01:46 instrumental
7. Death of a Dream - The Embrace That Smothers ~ Part VII 06:03
8. Living a Lie - The Embrace That Smothers ~ Part VIII 04:56
9. Fools of Damnation - The Embrace That Smothers ~ Part IX 08:42
10. Beyond Belief 05:25
11. Safeguard to Paradise 03:46
12. Sancta Terra 04:57
13. The Divine Conspiracy 13:56
Additional Information
Group Epica presented its new album titled The Divine Conspiracy, written in the style of Symphonic Power Metal and released on the label Nuclear Blast Records. You can order and download disk Epica "The Divine Conspiracy" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Epica, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.