» » Epica - The Phantom Agony (2003)
Epica - The Phantom Agony (2003)

By Amazon The Phantom Agony By eBay The Phantom Agony
    I do not like 0 Like

Epica "The Phantom Agony"

Symphonic Power Metal

168 Release Date: June 5th, 2003

The Phantom Agony
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-07-2016, 14:16)
Track list
1. Adyta "The Neverending Embrace" 01:27
2. Sensorium 04:48
3. Cry for the Moon "The Embrace That Smothers - Part IV" 06:44
4. Feint 04:19
5. Illusive Consensus 05:00
6. Façade of Reality "The Embrace That Smothers - Part V" 08:12
7. Run for a Fall 06:32
8. Seif al Din "The Embrace That Smothers - Part VI" 05:47
9. The Phantom Agony 08:59
Additional Information
Group Epica presented its new album titled The Phantom Agony, written in the style of Symphonic Power Metal and released on the label Transmission Records. You can order and download disk Epica "The Phantom Agony" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Epica, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.