» » Lord Of The Lost - Empyrean (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Lord Of The Lost - Empyrean (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

By Amazon Empyrean By eBay Empyrean
    I do not like +1 Like

Lord Of The Lost "Empyrean"

Dark Rock Gothic Metal

289 Release Date: 2016

Lord Of The Lost
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 28-07-2016, 18:23)
Track list
1. Miss Machine (3:50)
2. Drag Me To Hell (3:57)
3. The Love Of God (3:55)
4. Raining Stars (4:05)
5. In Silence (3:45)
6. Black Oxide [Feat. Scarlet Dorn] (3:30)
7. Interstellar Wars (4:46)
8. Doomsday Disco (5:24)
9. Death Penalty (4:06)
10. No Gods, No War (3:42)
11. The Interplay Of Life And Death (5:39)
12. Utopya (3:50)
13. Where Is All The Love (4:25)

CD II: The Final Chapter Of Mankind
1. Adonai (8:22)
2. Lament For The Condemned (6:06)
3. Now We Are The Aliens (4:03)
4. Lost In Oblivion (4:33)
5. Traveller's Wounds (5:40)
6. Wishing On A Scar (4:59)
Additional Information
Group Lord Of The Lost presented its new album titled Empyrean, written in the style of Dark Rock, Gothic Metal You can order and download disk Lord Of The Lost "Empyrean" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Lord Of The Lost, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.