» » Etienne Sin - Sinna, Vol. 1 (2016)
Etienne Sin - Sinna, Vol. 1 (2016)

By Amazon Sinna, Vol. 1 By eBay Sinna, Vol. 1
    I do not like 0 Like

Etienne Sin "Sinna, Vol. 1"


119 Release Date: 2016

Etienne Sin
Sinna, Vol. 1
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 28-07-2016, 18:19)
Track list
01. Big Sinna
02. Bounce
03. Damn Girl You Bout It
04. Girl You a Problem
05. God Bless, the Money
06. Warlord
07. Let Me Tell You
08. Remember (feat. Alexa Lylth)
09. Right at Home
10. The Way You Move
11. Sleeping on Me
12. Say I Do (feat. Alexa Lylth)
13. Until I'm Done
14. Addicted (feat. Ne Xus)
Additional Information
Group Etienne Sin presented its new album titled Sinna, Vol. 1, written in the style of Post-Hardcore You can order and download disk Etienne Sin "Sinna, Vol. 1" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Etienne Sin, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.