» » Sub Dub Micromachine - Settle For Force (2016)
Sub Dub Micromachine - Settle For Force (2016)

By Amazon Settle For Force By eBay Settle For Force
    I do not like 0 Like

Sub Dub Micromachine "Settle For Force"

Industrial Metal

181 Release Date: 2016

Sub Dub Micromachine
Settle For Force
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 28-07-2016, 18:12)
Track list
01. Intro
02. How Deep Is Your Hate
04. Shut The Fuck Up And Die
05. As Soon As You Were Dead
06. Morning Star
07. Unkind Exit
08. No Pain No Gain
09. MAOA
10. Settle For Force
11. Her Scorn Is Out Of Breath
12. Burning Fears
13. SDMM (Online-Version)
Additional Information
Group Sub Dub Micromachine presented its new album titled Settle For Force, written in the style of Industrial Metal You can order and download disk Sub Dub Micromachine "Settle For Force" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Sub Dub Micromachine, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.