» » Morgan Delt - Phase Zero (2016)
Morgan Delt - Phase Zero (2016)

By Amazon Phase Zero By eBay Phase Zero
    I do not like +4 Like

Morgan Delt "Phase Zero"

Krautrock Lo-Fi Psychedelic Rock

811 Release Date: August 26th, 2016

Morgan Delt
Phase Zero
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 11-08-2016, 10:29)
Track list
01. I Don?t Wanna See What's Happening Outside
02. The System of 1,000 Lies
03. Another Person
04. Sun Powers
05. The Age of the Birdman
06. Mssr. Monster
07. A Gun Appears
08. The Lowest of the Low
09. Escape Capsule
10. Some Sunsick Day
Additional Information
Group Morgan Delt presented its new album titled Phase Zero, written in the style of Krautrock, Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Rock and released on the label Sub Pop Records. You can order and download disk Morgan Delt "Phase Zero" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Morgan Delt, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment