» » Jason Richardson - I (2016)
Jason Richardson - I (2016)

By Amazon I By eBay I
    I do not like +2 Like

Jason Richardson "I"

Progressive Metalcore

657 Release Date: 2016

Jason Richardson
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 28-07-2016, 08:20)
Track list
01. Omni (04:55)
02. Titan (04:51)
03. Retrograde (feat. Spencer Sotelo) (04:15)
04. Hos Down (feat. Rick Graham) (06:56)
05. Mirrors (feat. Nick Johnson) (05:30)
06. Tonga (03:48)
07. Thot 2.0 (09:27)
08. Fragments (feat. Lukas Magyar & Marc Holcomb) (04:30)
09. Breaking Damnation (feat. Jacky Vincent) (06:05)
10. XV (02:28)
11. Chapter II (feat. Jeff Loomis) (08:20)
Additional Information
Group Jason Richardson presented its new album titled I, written in the style of Progressive Metalcore You can order and download disk Jason Richardson "I" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Jason Richardson, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.