» » Waxen - Agios Holokauston (2014)
Waxen - Agios Holokauston (2014)

By Amazon Agios Holokauston By eBay Agios Holokauston
    I do not like 0 Like

Waxen "Agios Holokauston"

Black Metal

111 Release Date: May 27th, 2014

Agios Holokauston
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 27-07-2016, 17:20)
Track list
1. Suicidium 04:20
2. Procession 11 05:27
3. Destined for Division 04:13
4. At War with Reason Itself 06:26
5. With Hatred Be Destroyed 04:38
6. Hollow Eyes 06:03
7. Eight the Adept 04:30
Additional Information
Group Waxen presented its new album titled Agios Holokauston, written in the style of Black Metal and released on the label Moribund Records. You can order and download disk Waxen "Agios Holokauston" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Waxen, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.