» » Expire - With Regret (2016)
Expire - With Regret (2016)

By Amazon With Regret By eBay With Regret
    I do not like +1 Like

Expire "With Regret"


892 Release Date: September 23th, 2016

With Regret
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 13-08-2016, 20:44)
Track list
1. Fighting The Slip
2. Divide And Conquer
3. Hidden Love
4. Regret
5. Medicine
6. Vultures
7. Live Or Die
8. Fair Weather Friend
9. Turned To Dust
10. Ghost
11. The Harsh Truth
12. Beyond My Reach
13. Fear In Control
Additional Information
Group Expire presented its new album titled With Regret, written in the style of Hardcore and released on the label Bridge Nine Records. You can order and download disk Expire "With Regret" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Expire, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment