» » Pigskinner - The Slaughterhouse Sessions (2016)
Pigskinner - The Slaughterhouse Sessions (2016)

By Amazon The Slaughterhouse Sessions By eBay The Slaughterhouse Sessions
    I do not like 0 Like

Pigskinner "The Slaughterhouse Sessions"


110 Release Date: 2016

The Slaughterhouse Sessions
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 27-07-2016, 08:47)
Track list
01. Modern Revolutionist
02. The Grand Feast
03. Roll It
04. Punch Your Bitch
05. Death By Napalm
06. Embryonic Pool
07. Destined To Fail
08. Stuffed In Her Vagina
09. You're Next
10. Sarcofaggot
11. Heretic
12. Go Cunt Go
13. Piczke
14. Vincent Van Gore
15. The Day You Lost Your Ball
16. Necrobitch
17. The Final Cuntdown
Additional Information
Group Pigskinner presented its new album titled The Slaughterhouse Sessions, written in the style of Grindcore You can order and download disk Pigskinner "The Slaughterhouse Sessions" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Pigskinner, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.