» » Laconist - Anticosmic Trance (2016)
Laconist - Anticosmic Trance (2016)

By Amazon Anticosmic Trance By eBay Anticosmic Trance
    I do not like 0 Like

Laconist "Anticosmic Trance"

Death Metal

81 Release Date: 2016

Anticosmic Trance
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 27-07-2016, 08:45)
Track list
1. Rozpierdol Kurwa Mać
2. Enochian Despise
3. Evangelical Eradication
4. Pentateuch Disarrays
5. The Catechist
6. Tephras
7. Elevated Into The Brilliance Of Darkness
8. The Oneness Of The Self
9. Anticosmic Trance
Additional Information
Group Laconist presented its new album titled Anticosmic Trance, written in the style of Death Metal You can order and download disk Laconist "Anticosmic Trance" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Laconist, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.