» » Everlost - V (2016)
Everlost - V (2016)

By Amazon V By eBay V
    I do not like 0 Like

Everlost "V"

Modern Melodic Death Metal

150 Release Date: 2016

Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 26-07-2016, 08:10)
Track list
01. Cut Me Loose
02. A Dream Within a Dream
03. No Justice
04. The Unholy War
05. My Babylon
06. Cargo Cult
07. Birth Machine
08. Broken from the Start
09. Theater of Pain
10. The Machete Season
11. Smoke and Mirrors (Bonus)
Additional Information
Group Everlost presented its new album titled V, written in the style of Modern Melodic Death Metal You can order and download disk Everlost "V" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Everlost, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.