» » The Lysine Contingency - Virtuous Sentiments (2016)
The Lysine Contingency - Virtuous Sentiments (2016)

By Amazon Virtuous Sentiments By eBay Virtuous Sentiments
    I do not like 0 Like

The Lysine Contingency "Virtuous Sentiments"

Progressive Metalcore

122 Release Date: 2016

The Lysine Contingency
Virtuous Sentiments
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 25-07-2016, 18:09)
Track list
01. Residual Echoes
02. Illusions of Prosperity
03. Counterfeit Impressions
04. Cycles of Irrelevance
05. Renouncing Excess
06. Transcendent Clash
07. Overhead
08. Rejoice
09. Book of Lies/Blade of Truth
Additional Information
Group The Lysine Contingency presented its new album titled Virtuous Sentiments, written in the style of Progressive Metalcore You can order and download disk The Lysine Contingency "Virtuous Sentiments" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group The Lysine Contingency, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.