» » Wilco - Schmilco (2016)
Wilco - Schmilco (2016)

By Amazon Schmilco By eBay Schmilco
    I do not like -1 Like

Wilco "Schmilco"

Indie Rock

1255 Release Date: September 9th, 2016

Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 5-09-2016, 07:57)
Track list
01. Normal American Kids
02. If I Ever Was a Child
03. Cry All Day
04. Common Sense
05. Nope
06. Someone to Lose
07. Happiness
08. Quarters
09. Locator
10. Shrug and Destroy
11. We Aren't the World (Safety Girl)
12. Just Say Goodbye
Additional Information
Group Wilco presented its new album titled Schmilco, written in the style of Indie Rock and released on the label dBpm Records. You can order and download disk Wilco "Schmilco" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Wilco, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment