» » Eleanore Begin - No Time For Silence (2016)
Eleanore Begin - No Time For Silence (2016)

By Amazon No Time For Silence By eBay No Time For Silence
    I do not like 0 Like

Eleanore Begin "No Time For Silence"


149 Release Date: 2016

Eleanore Begin
No Time For Silence
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 25-07-2016, 08:09)
Track list
01. Chapter 1: The Gates Are Open
02. It Is Began!
03. Chapter 2: I Am The Universe
04. Part Of Me
05. Chapter 3: Army Of Darkness
06. Hate
07. Chapter 4: Salvation
08. Painkiller
09. Chapter 5: Ashes, Silence, Oblivion
10. What Are Silent Megacities
11. Chapter 6: And The Devil Gave Them Wings...
12. In The End
Additional Information
Group Eleanore Begin presented its new album titled No Time For Silence, written in the style of Metalcore You can order and download disk Eleanore Begin "No Time For Silence" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Eleanore Begin, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.