» » Tarja Turunen - My Winter Storm (2007)
Tarja Turunen - My Winter Storm (2007)

By Amazon My Winter Storm By eBay My Winter Storm
    I do not like 0 Like

Tarja Turunen "My Winter Storm"

Symphonic Metal

138 Release Date: November 19th, 2007

Tarja Turunen
My Winter Storm
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 23-07-2016, 20:30)
Track list
1. Ite, missa est 00:27 instrumental
2. I Walk Alone 03:53
3. Lost Northern Star 04:22
4. Seeking for the Reign 00:58 instrumental
5. The Reign 04:07
6. The Escape of the Doll 00:32 instrumental
7. My Little Phoenix 04:02
8. Die Alive 04:04
9. Boy and the Ghost 04:36
10. Sing for Me 04:16
11. Oasis 05:10
12. Poison (Alice Cooper cover) 04:01
13. Our Great Divide 05:05
14. Sunset 00:36 instrumental
15. Damned and Divine 04:29
16. Minor Heaven 04:00
17. Ciarán's Well 03:37
18. Calling Grace 03:06
Additional Information
Group Tarja Turunen presented its new album titled My Winter Storm, written in the style of Symphonic Metal and released on the label Universal Music Group. You can order and download disk Tarja Turunen "My Winter Storm" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Tarja Turunen, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.