» » Scandelion - Nonsense (2014)
Scandelion - Nonsense (2014)

By Amazon Nonsense By eBay Nonsense
    I do not like 0 Like

Scandelion "Nonsense"

Gothic Metal

83 Release Date: 2014

Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 23-07-2016, 20:10)
Track list
01. Nonsense - Part I
02. My Darkest Thoughts
03. Dusk in Your Dreams
04. My Tears Drown Your Heart
05. Asleep in The Embrace of Death
06. Die...or Die (Your Choice)
07. Nonsense - Part II
08. Leave Your Cage
09. Tragic Solitude
10. Pain of a Dying Soul
Additional Information
Group Scandelion presented its new album titled Nonsense, written in the style of Gothic Metal You can order and download disk Scandelion "Nonsense" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Scandelion, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.