» » Devin Townsend Project - Transcendence (2016)
Devin Townsend Project - Transcendence (2016)

By Amazon Transcendence By eBay Transcendence
    I do not like +5 Like

Devin Townsend Project "Transcendence"

Progressive Metal Ambient

1745 Release Date: September 9th, 2016

Devin Townsend Project
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 21-08-2016, 08:20)
Track list
Disc 1
1. Truth
2. Stormbending
3. Failure
4. Secret Sciences
5. Higher
6. Stars
7. Transcendence
8. Offer Your Light
9. From the Heart
10. Transdermal Celebration
Disc 2
1. Gump
2. Celestial Signals
3. Support the Cause
4. Into the Sun
5. Time Overload
6. Lexus
7. Farther On
8. Victim
9. Monkey Mind
10. Canaucklehead
11. Loud
Additional Information
Group Devin Townsend Project presented its new album titled Transcendence, written in the style of Progressive Metal, Ambient and released on the label HevyDevy Records. You can order and download disk Devin Townsend Project "Transcendence" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Devin Townsend Project, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment