» » Linkage - Will of Nature (2016)
Linkage - Will of Nature (2016)

By Amazon Will of Nature By eBay Will of Nature
    I do not like 0 Like

Linkage "Will of Nature"

Hard Rock

309 Release Date: 2016

Will of Nature
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 23-07-2016, 08:29)
Track list
01. Purify
02. Delusion of Weakness
03. Army Blues
04. Shutter Island
05. Whispers
06. Never Talk About Alice
07. Shooter
08. Technoslave
09. Painrush
10. Floating Memories
Additional Information
Group Linkage presented its new album titled Will of Nature, written in the style of Hard Rock You can order and download disk Linkage "Will of Nature" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Linkage, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment