» » Die Fish - Second (2016)
Die Fish - Second (2016)

By Amazon Second By eBay Second
    I do not like 0 Like

Die Fish "Second"


149 Release Date: 2016

Die Fish
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 22-07-2016, 08:23)
Track list
01. Moving Forward
02. View From Heaven
03. Diary
04. Jinn's Prequel
05. Jon Snow Lives
06. Say Goodbye
07. Billy
08. Ghost
09. Glutton
10. Lost In Space
11. Killing Joke
12. Maniac
13. Insubordination
14. Blood Diamond (Yellow Claw feat. SEREBRO cover)
Additional Information
Group Die Fish presented its new album titled Second, written in the style of Metalcore You can order and download disk Die Fish "Second" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Die Fish, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.