» » Man Behind The Curtain - Isms (2016)
Man Behind The Curtain - Isms (2016)

By Amazon Isms By eBay Isms
    I do not like 0 Like

Man Behind The Curtain "Isms"

Progressive Metal

154 Release Date: 2016

Man Behind The Curtain
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 22-07-2016, 08:19)
Track list
01. Backpfeifengesicht!
02. Leviathan
03. GoldStar
04. Wormhole Soldier
05. Night Court
06. Vertices
07. D.I.T.S.
08. (Pr)Isms
09. #Faux
10. Bloodsport
Additional Information
Group Man Behind The Curtain presented its new album titled Isms, written in the style of Progressive Metal You can order and download disk Man Behind The Curtain "Isms" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Man Behind The Curtain, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.