» » Ivory - Southern Cross (2016)
Ivory - Southern Cross (2016)

By Amazon Southern Cross By eBay Southern Cross
    I do not like 0 Like

Ivory "Southern Cross"

Symphonic Metal Heavy Metal

124 Release Date: 2016

Southern Cross
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 21-07-2016, 18:53)
Track list
01. Overture 1910
02. Vanitas Vanitatum
03. Ulysses
04. Creator
05. Passing Days
06. Terra Nova
07. February
08. Southern Cross
09. Warrior's Story
10. I Remember
Additional Information
Group Ivory presented its new album titled Southern Cross, written in the style of Symphonic Metal, Heavy Metal You can order and download disk Ivory "Southern Cross" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Ivory, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.