» » Lethal Injektion - Sex Money Power (2016)
Lethal Injektion - Sex Money Power (2016)

By Amazon Sex Money Power By eBay Sex Money Power
    I do not like 0 Like

Lethal Injektion "Sex Money Power"

Rap-Metal Djent

225 Release Date: 2016

Lethal Injektion
Sex Money Power
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 21-07-2016, 18:50)
Track list
01. Save Me
02. Light up the Room (feat. Stacc Styles & Greg Sacks)
03. Voices
04. The Signal
05. Define
06. Snap (feat. Crooked I)
07. Tongue Thrust Sluts (feat. Hannibal Leq)
08. Strength Through Struggle
09. Verbal Warfare (feat. Tech N9ne & Twista)
10. Out of the Blue
11. My Own Way (feat. Alex Parra & Stacc Styles)
12. Inside My Head (feat. Hannibal Leq)
13. Never Goodbye
Additional Information
Group Lethal Injektion presented its new album titled Sex Money Power, written in the style of Rap-Metal, Djent You can order and download disk Lethal Injektion "Sex Money Power" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Lethal Injektion, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.