» » Ten Richter - Epicentro (2016)
Ten Richter - Epicentro (2016)

By Amazon Epicentro By eBay Epicentro
    I do not like 0 Like

Ten Richter "Epicentro"

Power Metal Progressive Metal

113 Release Date: 2016

Ten Richter
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 20-07-2016, 13:29)
Track list
01. Intromental
02. Triturador
03. Compraventa De Patria
04. Libertad Condicional
05. Esta Vez
06. Involucion
07. Avanzo Sin Ver
08. Todo El Poder
Additional Information
Group Ten Richter presented its new album titled Epicentro, written in the style of Power Metal, Progressive Metal You can order and download disk Ten Richter "Epicentro" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Ten Richter, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.