» » Twelve Foot Ninja - Outlier (2016)
Twelve Foot Ninja - Outlier (2016)

By Amazon Outlier By eBay Outlier
    I do not like +15 Like

Twelve Foot Ninja "Outlier"

Alternative Metal

2987 Release Date: August 26th, 2016

Twelve Foot Ninja
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 25-08-2016, 21:19)
Track list
01. One Hand Killing
02. Sick
03. Invincible
04. Oxygen
05. Collateral
06. Post Mortem
07. Point Of You
08. Monsoon
09. Adios
10. Dig For Bones
Additional Information
Group Twelve Foot Ninja presented its new album titled Outlier, written in the style of Alternative Metal and released on the label Volkanik Records. You can order and download disk Twelve Foot Ninja "Outlier" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Twelve Foot Ninja, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment