» » Scobhead! - The Flash (2016)
Scobhead! - The Flash (2016)

By Amazon The Flash By eBay The Flash
    I do not like 0 Like

Scobhead! "The Flash"

Post-Rock Post-Metal

499 Release Date: 2016

The Flash
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 18-07-2016, 20:55)
Track list
1. The Flash
2. I.V.
3. Opacity (Black Heart Queen)
4. For Lt. Titov
5. Watcher (Belgrade'90)
6. Border
7. Maria
8. Tosno ? Warzone
9. Difficult Decision
Additional Information
Group Scobhead! presented its new album titled The Flash, written in the style of Post-Rock, Post-Metal You can order and download disk Scobhead! "The Flash" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Scobhead!, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment