» » Finsterforst - #YØLØ (2016)
Finsterforst - #YØLØ (2016)

By Amazon #YØLØ By eBay #YØLØ
    I do not like 0 Like

Finsterforst "#YØLØ"

Folk Metal Pagan Metal Viking Metal

513 Release Date: September 16th, 2016

Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 15-09-2016, 17:56)
Track list
01. Bottle Gods
02. Auf die Zwölf
03. #YØLØ
04. Hangover (Taio Cruz Cover)
05. Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus cover)
06. Beat It (Michael Jackson cover)
07. Der Durch die Scheibeboxxxer (K.I.Z. cover)
08. Flasche Leer
09. Das Schlimmste Ist Wenn das Bier Alle Ist (Die Kassierer cover)
10. Wild Rover (The Dubliners cover)
Additional Information
Group Finsterforst presented its new album titled #YØLØ, written in the style of Folk Metal, Pagan Metal, Viking Metal and released on the label Napalm Records. You can order and download disk Finsterforst "#YØLØ" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Finsterforst, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment