» » Eternal Closure - Screaming In Silence (2016)
Eternal Closure - Screaming In Silence (2016)

By Amazon Screaming In Silence By eBay Screaming In Silence
    I do not like 0 Like

Eternal Closure "Screaming In Silence"

Melodic Metalcore

168 Release Date: 2016

Eternal Closure
Screaming In Silence
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 15-07-2016, 10:25)
Track list
01. Screaming In Silence (01:09)
02. Turn The Tide (04:30)
03. The Mirror (03:02)
04. No One Cares (03:18)
05. Wake Up Dead (03:55)
06. Apathy (05:25)
07. I Won't Fall (04:37)
08. Drift Away (04:30)
09. Timeless Existence (04:30)
10. Survive (13:43)
Additional Information
Group Eternal Closure presented its new album titled Screaming In Silence, written in the style of Melodic Metalcore You can order and download disk Eternal Closure "Screaming In Silence" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Eternal Closure, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.