» » Lzrpny - Here We Go Again (2016)
Lzrpny - Here We Go Again (2016)

By Amazon Here We Go Again By eBay Here We Go Again
    I do not like 0 Like

Lzrpny "Here We Go Again"

Blues Rock Rock-n-Roll

131 Release Date: 2016

Here We Go Again
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 15-07-2016, 10:14)
Track list
01. Constriculation
02. My Foolish Pride
03. Breaking Down
04. Here We Go Again
05. If I Come Back
06. 2 Pictures
07. Sameer's Dream
08. Someday
09. Party Time
10. Elbow Grease
11. Lately
12. If We Don't Try
Additional Information
Group Lzrpny presented its new album titled Here We Go Again, written in the style of Blues Rock, Rock-n-Roll You can order and download disk Lzrpny "Here We Go Again" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Lzrpny, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.