» » The Shadow Principle - Oblivion (2016)
The Shadow Principle - Oblivion (2016)

By Amazon Oblivion By eBay Oblivion
    I do not like 0 Like

The Shadow Principle "Oblivion"

Alternative Rock Space Rock

186 Release Date: 2016

The Shadow Principle
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 15-07-2016, 09:34)
Track list
01. Minutiae 03:35
02. When the Sun Appears 03:45
03. Phantom Satellite 03:43
04. Headstrong 03:59
05. Stand Down 04:41
06. Starless Skies 03:27
07. Byzantium 06:26
08. Dead Walking 03:41
09. Brutal Muse 03:29
10. The Passenger 04:48
Additional Information
Group The Shadow Principle presented its new album titled Oblivion, written in the style of Alternative Rock, Space Rock You can order and download disk The Shadow Principle "Oblivion" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group The Shadow Principle, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.