» » Malapetaka - Lawless Perdition (2016)
Malapetaka - Lawless Perdition (2016)

By Amazon Lawless Perdition By eBay Lawless Perdition
    I do not like 0 Like

Malapetaka "Lawless Perdition"

Thrash Metal Death Metal

135 Release Date: 2016

Lawless Perdition
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 15-07-2016, 09:22)
Track list
01. Dark Revelations
02. Higher Heaven
03. Lawless Perdition
04. Incomprehensible Thoughts
05. Abomination of Existence
06. Angkatan Mayat
07. Morbid Tales of Divine Heresy
08. Tale I : Creation
09. Tale II : Apocalypse
10. Tale III : Ribirth
Additional Information
Group Malapetaka presented its new album titled Lawless Perdition, written in the style of Thrash Metal, Death Metal You can order and download disk Malapetaka "Lawless Perdition" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Malapetaka, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.