» » Lorraine Cross - Army Of Shadows (2016)
Lorraine Cross - Army Of Shadows (2016)

By Amazon Army Of Shadows By eBay Army Of Shadows
    I do not like 0 Like

Lorraine Cross "Army Of Shadows"

Heavy Metal Speed Metal

478 Release Date: August 26th, 2016

Lorraine Cross
Army Of Shadows
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 25-08-2016, 17:51)
Track list
1. Sharpshooter
2. Black Infantry
3. One Bullet For Me
4. Hard To Get Out
5. Die In Your Arms
6. Target Locked
7. Stray Rocket
8. The Slab Was Trapped!
9. Go To Hell!
10. Don?t Waste Your Energy
11. At Close Range
12. Lorraine Cross
Additional Information
Group Lorraine Cross presented its new album titled Army Of Shadows, written in the style of Heavy Metal, Speed Metal You can order and download disk Lorraine Cross "Army Of Shadows" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Lorraine Cross, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment