» » Aaron Gillespie - Out Of The Badlands (2016)
Aaron Gillespie - Out Of The Badlands (2016)

By Amazon Out Of The Badlands By eBay Out Of The Badlands
    I do not like 0 Like

Aaron Gillespie "Out Of The Badlands"


598 Release Date: August 19th, 2016

Aaron Gillespie
Out Of The Badlands
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 16-08-2016, 08:40)
Track list
01. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White (Underoath Cover)
02. Can't Make You Love Me (Bonnie Rait Cover)
03. No I Don't
04. Raspberry Layer Cake
05. Reinventing Your Exit (Underoath Cover)
06. Say This Sooner (The Almost Cover)
07. Southern Weather (The Almost Cover)
08. Where The Streets Have No Name (U2 Cover)
09. The Fox
10. You Don't Love Me Anymore
Additional Information
Group Aaron Gillespie presented its new album titled Out Of The Badlands, written in the style of Pop-Rock and released on the label Tooth & Nail Records. You can order and download disk Aaron Gillespie "Out Of The Badlands" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Aaron Gillespie, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment