» » Fractal Cypher - The Human Paradox (2016)
Fractal Cypher - The Human Paradox (2016)

By Amazon The Human Paradox By eBay The Human Paradox
    I do not like 0 Like

Fractal Cypher "The Human Paradox"

Progressive Metal

491 Release Date: September 7th, 2016

Fractal Cypher
The Human Paradox
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 29-08-2016, 07:26)
Track list
1. Lost
2. Endless Circle
3. Shining a While
4. Prison Planet
5. Imminent Extinction
6. Final Abode
7. Awakening
8. Idle Words
9. The Ghost of Myself
Additional Information
Group Fractal Cypher presented its new album titled The Human Paradox, written in the style of Progressive Metal and released on the label Self-Released. You can order and download disk Fractal Cypher "The Human Paradox" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Fractal Cypher, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment