» » Farzad Golpayegani - Seven (2016)
Farzad Golpayegani - Seven (2016)

By Amazon Seven By eBay Seven
    I do not like 0 Like

Farzad Golpayegani "Seven"

Progressive Metal

242 Release Date: July 22nd, 2016

Farzad Golpayegani
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 21-07-2016, 18:48)
Track list
1. Drowns with Me
2. Mesmerized Hero
3. Off My Head
4. Bring You Pain
5. The Path
6. Awake to Dream
7. In Vain
8. Killing Me Is Killing You
Additional Information
Group Farzad Golpayegani presented its new album titled Seven, written in the style of Progressive Metal and released on the label Independent. You can order and download disk Farzad Golpayegani "Seven" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Farzad Golpayegani, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.