» » Evergrey - The Storm Within (2016)
Evergrey - The Storm Within (2016)

By Amazon The Storm Within By eBay The Storm Within
    I do not like +5 Like

Evergrey "The Storm Within"

Progressive Metal Power Metal

1351 Release Date: September 9th, 2016

The Storm Within
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 13-08-2016, 20:42)
Track list
1. Distance
2. Passing Through
3. Someday
4. Astray
5. The Impossible
6. My Allied Ocean
7. In Orbit
8. The Lonely Monarch
9. The Paradox of the Flame
10. Disconnect
11. The Storm Within
Additional Information
Group Evergrey presented its new album titled The Storm Within, written in the style of Progressive Metal, Power Metal and released on the label AFM Records. You can order and download disk Evergrey "The Storm Within" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Evergrey, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment