» » Bounty Hunters - Rollercoaster (2016)
Bounty Hunters - Rollercoaster (2016)

By Amazon Rollercoaster By eBay Rollercoaster
    I do not like 0 Like

Bounty Hunters "Rollercoaster"

Blues Rock Hard Rock

392 Release Date: 2016

Bounty Hunters
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 22-06-2016, 11:46)
Track list
1. Chopped Liver
2. Madness
3. Rollercoaster
4. Electric Chair
5. Crack of the Whip
6. Take the Time
7. Down the Road
8. Instant Gratification
9. China Lane
10. Damn the Torpedoes
11. Coco Strut
12. Itchycoo Park
Additional Information
Group Bounty Hunters presented its new album titled Rollercoaster, written in the style of Blues Rock, Hard Rock You can order and download disk Bounty Hunters "Rollercoaster" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Bounty Hunters, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment