» » Orgasmo de Porco - Struggle Within (2016)
Orgasmo de Porco - Struggle Within (2016)

By Amazon Struggle Within By eBay Struggle Within
    I do not like 0 Like

Orgasmo de Porco "Struggle Within"

Crossover Thrash Metal

213 Release Date: July 26th, 2016

Orgasmo de Porco
Struggle Within
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 25-07-2016, 09:33)
Track list
1. Better Reign in Hell than Serve in Heaven
2. Slave of Conformity
3. Supposely Safe Haven
4. Ignorance and Hatred
5. Howling Winds
6. Cheated by Death
7. City Life
8. Hopeless Punks
9. You Are Not God?
Additional Information
Group Orgasmo de Porco presented its new album titled Struggle Within, written in the style of Crossover, Thrash Metal and released on the label Laja Rekords. You can order and download disk Orgasmo de Porco "Struggle Within" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Orgasmo de Porco, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.