» » Soilwork - Death Resonance (2016)
Soilwork - Death Resonance (2016)

By Amazon Death Resonance By eBay Death Resonance
    I do not like +3 Like

Soilwork "Death Resonance"

Metalcore Melodic Groove Metal

1479 Release Date: August 19th, 2016

Death Resonance
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 16-08-2016, 08:37)
Track list
1. Ignition
2. Death Resonance
3. The End Begins Below the Surface
4. My Nerves, Your Everyday Tool
5. These Absent Eyes
6. Resisting the Current
7. When Sound Collides
8. Forever Lost in Vain
9. Sweet Demise
10. Sadistic Lullabye
11. Overclocked
12. Martyr
13. Sovereign
14. Wherever Thorns May Grow
15. Killed by Ignition
Additional Information
Group Soilwork presented its new album titled Death Resonance, written in the style of Metalcore, Melodic Groove Metal and released on the label Nuclear Blast Records. You can order and download disk Soilwork "Death Resonance" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Soilwork, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment