» » Pestifere - Hope Misery Death (2016)
Pestifere - Hope Misery Death (2016)

By Amazon Hope Misery Death By eBay Hope Misery Death
    I do not like +1 Like

Pestifere "Hope Misery Death"

Melodic Death Metal Black Metal

266 Release Date: July 15th, 2016

Hope Misery Death
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 22-07-2016, 08:21)
Track list
1. Don't Let the Winter Take You 06:38
2. Cormorant Tree 06:23
3. Peregrine's Timbre 05:57
4. Dispirit 01:41
5. Suffer the Day 03:36
6. Tomb of Monumental Decay 05:34
7. Mine Is a Strange Prison 05:20
8. To Those Who Lost Their Home 03:09
Additional Information
Group Pestifere presented its new album titled Hope Misery Death, written in the style of Melodic Death Metal, Black Metal and released on the label Eihwaz Recordings. You can order and download disk Pestifere "Hope Misery Death" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Pestifere, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.