» » Vicious Rumors - Concussion Protocol (2016)
Vicious Rumors - Concussion Protocol (2016)

By Amazon Concussion Protocol By eBay Concussion Protocol
    I do not like 0 Like

Vicious Rumors "Concussion Protocol"

Heavy Metal Power Metal Groove Metal

855 Release Date: August 26th, 2016

Vicious Rumors
Concussion Protocol
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 25-08-2016, 15:55)
Track list
1. Concussion Protocol 04:56
2. Chemical Slaves 05:50
3. Victims of a Digital World 04:13
4. Chasing the Priest 04:13
5. Last of Our Kind 03:56
6. 1000 Years 03:39
7. Circle of Secrets 05:04
8. Take It or Leave It 03:23
9. Bastards 04:40
10. Every Blessing Is a Curse 04:14
11. Life for a Life 06:11
Additional Information
Group Vicious Rumors presented its new album titled Concussion Protocol, written in the style of Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Groove Metal and released on the label Steamhammer. You can order and download disk Vicious Rumors "Concussion Protocol" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Vicious Rumors, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment