» » Good Charlotte - Youth Authority (2016)
Good Charlotte - Youth Authority (2016)

By Amazon Youth Authority By eBay Youth Authority
    I do not like +1 Like

Good Charlotte "Youth Authority"


590 Release Date: July 15th, 2016

Good Charlotte
Youth Authority
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 15-07-2016, 10:27)
Track list
01. Life Changes
02. Makeshift Love
03. 40 oz. Dream
04. Life Can't Get Much Better
05. Keep Swingin' (feat. Kellin Quinn of Sleeping With Sirens)
06. Reason To Stay (feat. Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro)
07. Stray Dogs
08. Stick To Your Guns (Interlude)
09. The Outfield
10. Cars Full Of People
11. War
12. Moving On
13. Rise (Bonus Track)
Additional Information
Group Good Charlotte presented its new album titled Youth Authority, written in the style of Pop-Punk and released on the label MDDN Records. You can order and download disk Good Charlotte "Youth Authority" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Good Charlotte, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.