» » Martyrion - Our Dystopia (2016)
Martyrion - Our Dystopia (2016)

By Amazon Our Dystopia By eBay Our Dystopia
    I do not like 0 Like

Martyrion "Our Dystopia"

Melodic Death Metal

325 Release Date: August 26th, 2016

Our Dystopia
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 25-08-2016, 21:13)
Track list
1. Our Dystopia
2. In the End
3. Genozenith
4. The Calm After the Storm
5. What We Leave Behind
6. We Are Only Human
7. From Reality into Fear
8. The End of Eternity
9. The Uncertain Future Dies
10. When the World Watches
11. No Fear No Obedience
12. The Storm
13. With My Eyes Unaffected
Additional Information
Group Martyrion presented its new album titled Our Dystopia, written in the style of Melodic Death Metal and released on the label Boersma Records. You can order and download disk Martyrion "Our Dystopia" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Martyrion, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment