» » National Suicide - Anotheround (2016)
National Suicide - Anotheround (2016)

By Amazon Anotheround By eBay Anotheround
    I do not like +1 Like

National Suicide "Anotheround"

Thrash Metal

248 Release Date: 2016

National Suicide
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 21-07-2016, 16:53)
Track list
01. No Shot No Dead
02. I Refuse To Cry
03. Scene Of The Crime
04. Anotheround
05. Fire At Will
06. Nobody's Coming
07. Second To None
08. What The Fuck Is Going' On?
09. I Have No Fear
Additional Information
Group National Suicide presented its new album titled Anotheround, written in the style of Thrash Metal and released on the label Scarlet Records. You can order and download disk National Suicide "Anotheround" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group National Suicide, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.