» » Nonpoint - The Poison Red (2016)
Nonpoint - The Poison Red (2016)

By Amazon The Poison Red By eBay The Poison Red
    I do not like 0 Like

Nonpoint "The Poison Red"

Alternative Metal

499 Release Date: July 8th, 2016

The Poison Red
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 23-07-2016, 10:08)
Track list
01. Generation Idiot
02. Foaming At The Mouth
03. Bottled Up Killer Bees
04. Rabbit Hole (Prelude)
05. Chasing White Rabbits
06. Standing In The Flesh
07. Divided..Conquer Them
08. Radio Chorus
09. Spanish Radio Hour (Prelude)
10. El Diablo
11. No Running Allowed
12. Promises
13. Be Enough
14. My Last Dying Breath
Additional Information
Group Nonpoint presented its new album titled The Poison Red, written in the style of Alternative Metal and released on the label Spinefarm Records. You can order and download disk Nonpoint "The Poison Red" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Nonpoint, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.