» » Bouncing Souls - Simplicity (2016)
Bouncing Souls - Simplicity (2016)

By Amazon Simplicity By eBay Simplicity
    I do not like 0 Like

Bouncing Souls "Simplicity"

Punk Rock

481 Release Date: July 29th, 2016

Bouncing Souls
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 27-07-2016, 08:44)
Track list
01. Driving All Night
02. Euphoria
03. Satellite
04. Digital Twilight Zone
05. I Wanna Be Bored
06. Hey Aliens
07. Hero Zero
08. Writing on the Wall
09. Rebel Song
10. Tightrope
11. Gravity
12. Bees
13. Up to Us
Additional Information
Group Bouncing Souls presented its new album titled Simplicity, written in the style of Punk Rock and released on the label Rise Records. You can order and download disk Bouncing Souls "Simplicity" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Bouncing Souls, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.