» » Periphery - Periphery III: Select Difficulty (2016)
Periphery - Periphery III: Select Difficulty (2016)

By Amazon Periphery III: Select Difficulty By eBay Periphery III: Select Difficulty
    I do not like +7 Like

Periphery "Periphery III: Select Difficulty"

Math Metal Progressive Metal

1626 Release Date: July 22th, 2016

Periphery III: Select Difficulty
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 16-07-2016, 08:55)
Track list
01. The Price Is Wrong
02. Motormouth
03. Marigold
04. The Way the News Goes...
05. Remain Indoors
06. Habitual Line-Stepper
07. Flatline
08. Absolomb
09. Catch Fire
10. Prayer Position
11. Lune
Additional Information
Group Periphery presented its new album titled Periphery III: Select Difficulty, written in the style of Math Metal, Progressive Metal and released on the label Sumerian Records. You can order and download disk Periphery "Periphery III: Select Difficulty" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Periphery, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.