» » Destiny - Climate Change (2016)
Destiny - Climate Change (2016)

By Amazon Climate Change By eBay Climate Change
    I do not like +1 Like

Destiny "Climate Change"

Heavy Metal Power Metal Thrash Metal

5223 Release Date: October 21st, 2016

Climate Change
Studio Album
Record Label
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 21-09-2016, 16:09)
Track list
1. Duke of Darkness
2. Living Dead
3. Medieval Rendezvous
4. Lead to Gold
5. Nothing Left to Fear
6. Sabotage
7. Sheer Death
8. Money Preacher
9. No Reservation
10. The Devil in the Dark
11. The Evil Trinity
12. Dream Reaper
13. Beyond All Sense
14. Ruins and Destruction (Climate Change)
Additional Information
Group Destiny presented its new album titled Climate Change, written in the style of Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Thrash Metal and released on the label GMR Music Group. You can order and download disk Destiny "Climate Change" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group Destiny, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment