» » The Ritual Aura - Tæther (2016)
The Ritual Aura - Tæther (2016)

By Amazon Tæther By eBay Tæther
    I do not like +1 Like

The Ritual Aura "Tæther"

Technical Death Metal

722 Release Date: November 11th, 2016

The Ritual Aura
Studio Album
Format album
Group Status
Active (At the moment: 20-09-2016, 11:13)
Track list
1. Tæthered Betwixt / Hearthless
2. Ghostgate
3. Until Absence Confides Eternal
4. Te-no-me
5. Hitodama / Like Fiery Lanterns
6. I Am No Longer I?
7. (i) That I May Cease to Be
8. Mononoke ? 一 ? A Grievous Betrayal
9. Mononoke ? 二 ? On Wax Wings Ablaze
10. Mononoke ? 三 ? The Burden of Worlds
11. Mononoke ? 四 ? Dirge of Impermanence
12. Kage no Yamai / Shadow-Sickness
13. Kitsune / The Fox Fires
14. (ii) Earth Their Bones Left Hallowed
15. In Our Hearts
16. Yūrei no Umi / A Sea of Ghosts
17. A Farewell to Being
Additional Information
Group The Ritual Aura presented its new album titled Tæther, written in the style of Technical Death Metal and released on the label Lacerated Enemy Records. You can order and download disk The Ritual Aura "Tæther" in any format MP3 320 kbps or lossless (FLAC, WAV, APE) online Amazon or eBay. View the entire discography of the group The Ritual Aura, we can, links to social networking group arranged below.
Comments albums Add a comment